2018 Neal Hermanson Memorial Ranch Rodeo

 The NHMRR Committee has come to the decision that the 2018 Ranch Rodeo was our 10th and final rodeo. We want to extend a heartfelt thank you to the arena volunteers, sponsors, teams, and all of our community members for their time, love and support over the last 10 years.At this time, The Empty Saddle Memorial Foundation is still going strong and we will be looking for ways to continue to support it. Stay tuned for possible future events!

2018 NHMRR Champions

2018 1st Place Team

2018 1st Place Team ~ Leland Red Angus/High Plains Vet

Ned Hermanson, Jarvis Klempel, Gary Schieber, Jim Rodedeske, Carla Leland, Trey Leland, Todd Leland


2018 2nd Place Team Steppler

Ned Hermanson, Alberto Rico, Wayne DeWitt, Rainie Mullanix, Alex Munoz, Ruben Munos 


2018 3rd Place Team

Ned Hermanson


2018 Top Horse

Ned Hermanson pictured with


2018 Top Hand

Ned Hermanson pictured with Bronc Pippert.

About Us


2018 NHMRR Mutton Bustin Champs

Jr. Division ~ Gunner Forbes 

Sr. Division ~ Severson


2018 Stick Horse Race

Rylan Scofield