2010 Neal Hermanson Memorial Ranch Rodeo Winners

 Thanks to all the teams who competed and supported this years NHMRR!  It was a another rewarding year, and we had a great time! Congratulations to the 2010 winners. 


2010 1st Place RR Winners Sponsored By: Power Fuels

Rory Sandford, Trevor Kronberg, Bridger Bombach, Eric Sorenson, Sully Danks 


2010 2nd Place RR Winners Sponsored By: Performance Horses/Makoshika Breaks Ranch

Cody Ferguson, Charles Ferguson, Heremy Tahista, Chupe Madrid 


2010 3rd Place RR Winners Sponsored by: Frank & Mary Roberts

 Pictured with Louis, Kim & Ned Hermanson are:

Brian Rasmusson, Joe Nemitz, Kirby Nemitz, Dave Balducke


2010 Top Horse

Trent Martin


2010 Top Hand

 Chupe Madrid pictured with Louis, Ned, & Kim Hermanson