2015 Neal Hermanson Memorial Ranch Rodeo Slideshow and Winners

Thank you to all the teams and community who supported the 2015 NHMRR! It was a great day to keep the memory of loved ones alive. Congrats to our winners! 

2015 Neal Hermanson Memorial Ranch Rodeo 1st Place Team

2015 RR First Place Genex(Neshum/Roedeske)

 Clint Nesham, Robert Sperry, Jim Roedeske,Jason McNally, Craige McKenzie 


2015 RR Second Place Evan's Ranch

 Don Evans, Wes Kirkaldie,

Kenny Low, Chance Hill


2015 RR Third Place Leland Red Angus/High Plains Vet

Gary Schrieber, Tim Larson,

JJ Hovde, Todd Leland, Jarvis Klempel


2015 RR Top Horse

Kenny Low



2015 RR Top Hand

Robert Sperry

About Us


2015 Muttin' Bustin' Champs

Jr. Champ ~ Makena Balducke
Sr. Champ ~ Corbin Peacock


2015 Stick Horse Champs

 Sr. Champ ~ Ryker Ewing
Jr. Champ ~ Beau Franzen